There is a difference between casual sex and spiritual sex. I the prefer spiritual…

If the body only feels at the time the natural, human intercourse, what does it do to the mind and soul. If the person whom you are having sex with doesn’t grow with you on a spiritual (mind&soul) aspect, what good would it do? Does this mean I am just waiting for a partner who I can connect with on those types of levels? I also question if there is even someone out there. I guess there are many people out there who love to grow and can enjoy a loving, growing experience. But what I have now, isn’t much besides physical/body interaction. If i grow on an aspect of mind & soul while my partner focuses on the physical aspect, would it be worth it? Or would it be somewhat useless?

****************************************

445

One thought on “There is a difference between casual sex and spiritual sex. I the prefer spiritual…

Leave a Reply

